Chollo Ministers

Honourabe Dr Peter Adwok Nyaba

Honourable Dr Lam Akol Ajawin

Honourable Rebecca Joshua Okwaci

Collo Community Council has been anxiously waiting for the formation of TGoNU as the first step in the implementation of the peace agreement. Many thanks are due to the Almighty God that it has now been formed and comprises three Collo ministers. In fact Collo deserves more ministers but in the spirit of sharing, which is our trade mark behavior, we are content with the three of you for the moment.

The Council is sincerely grateful to all those who selected you for this assignment. We are sure that they saw in you the talent, competence, experience and most important, integrity. We are really proud to have people of your calibre representing Collo in the government at this crucial time in the history of South Sudan. We have no doubt that you will do your utmost while serving the country and always stand firm on issues affecting the lives of the people of this young country.

Whole-heartedly congratulating you for the deserved appointment the Council wishes you all success and God blessings.

Samson Oyay Awin


Collo Community Council, Khartoum

5 May 2016

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
Type the text presented in the image below